from by HuDost

supported by



SubhanAllah hey wa behamdehey, SubhanAllah hey il Azim,
Estafurallah Wallah howlah wallah qu’attah illah billah
Glory and praise to the oneness of All. That One being is glorified.
Forgiveness for all. All strength and power is in Oneness.


from Sufi Kirtan, released August 7, 2015
Moksha Sommer- Vocals
Jemal Wade Hines- Guitars, Baritone Guitar, Programming
Dan Walters- Bass
Anit Ghosh- Violin & Viola
Arjun Bruggeman- Tabla



all rights reserved


HuDost Morgantown, Kentucky

The music of HuDost, the Neo Folk World Rock Ensemble from Montreal and NY, weaves a seamless tapestry of sound that renders tears and laughter in listeners, cultivating that nameless longing that abides somewhere in all our hearts.

HuDost's music rich, eclectic blending of Pop & Rock with traditional Sufi, Bulgarian, Croatian, Macedonian and Balkan folk music, Farsi, Turkish, Arabic, & Folk.
... more

contact / help

Contact HuDost

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code